Directory

Graduate Students

Tiffany Barwell

Tiffany Barwell
Dr. Chakrabarti
Doctoral Student

Woodward 367
tbarwell@uncc.edu

Read More
Megan Biller

Megan Biller
Dr. Tomida
Masters Student

Woodward 361
mbiller2@uncc.edu

Read More
Britanie Blackhurst

Britanie Blackhurst
Dr. Funk
Doctoral Student

Woodward 363
704.687.8394

Read More
Mukulika Bose

Mukulika Bose
Dr. Mukherjee
Doctoral Student

Woodward 461
mbose@uncc.edu

Read More
Caitlin BrabbleRose

Caitlin BrabbleRose
Dr. López-Duarte
Masters Student

Woodward 356
cbrabble@uncc.edu

Read More
Erik Broemsen

Erik Broemsen
Dr. Parrow
Doctoral Student

Woodward 365
elbroems@uncc.edu

Read More
Cassie Catacalos

Cassie Catacalos
Dr. Charkrabarti
Masters Student

Woodward 367
ccatacal@uncc.edu

Read More
Justin Davis

Justin Davis
Dr. Chakrabarti
Doctoral Student

Woodward 367
jdavi364@uncc.edu

Read More
Cheikh Dieng

Cheikh Dieng
Dr. Lo
Doctoral Student

Woodward 367
cdieng@uncc.edu

Read More
Garrett Driscoll

Garrett Driscoll
Dr. Yan
Doctoral Student

Woodward 475
gdrisco1@uncc.edu

Read More
Andrew Dunphy

Andrew Dunphy
Dr. Marriott
Doctoral Student

Woodward 375
adunphy@uncc.edu

Read More
Sarah Estvander

Sarah Estvander
Dr. Reitzel
Masters Student

Woodward 373
sestvand@uncc.edu

Read More
Denise Furr

Denise Furr
Dr. Reitzel
Doctoral Student

Woodward 373
denise.furr@uncc.edu

Read More
Ebony Gaillard

Ebony Gaillard
Dr. Howden
Doctoral Student (Kinesiology)

Cameron Hall 260
egaillar@uncc.edu

Read More
Akhil Gargey-Iragavarapu

Akhil Gargey-Iragavarapu
Dr. Nesmelov (Physics)
Doctoral Student

Dr. Yuri Nesmelov - Bioinformatics 256
airagava@uncc.edu

Read More
Dakota Goad

Dakota Goad
Dr. Grdzelishvili
Doctoral Student

Woodward 471 West
dgoad@uncc.edu

Read More
Shreya Goyal

Shreya Goyal
Dr. Chi
Doctoral Student

Woodward 477
sgoyal2@uncc.edu

Read More
James Grissom

James Grissom
Dr. Chi
Doctoral Student

Woodward 477
jgrisso9@uncc.edu

Read More
Sarah Harrison

Sarah Harrison
Dr. Steck
Masters Student

Woodward 363
sharr199@uncc.edu

Read More
Melissa Hatley

Melissa Hatley
Dr. Song
Doctoral Student

Woodward 356
mhatle13@uncc.edu

Read More
Chelsea Hawkins

Chelsea Hawkins
Dr. Sokolova
Doctoral Student

C.Hawkins@uncc.edu

Read More
Molly Holbrook

Molly Holbrook
Dr. Grdzelishvili
Doctoral Student

Woodward 471
mpenton@uncc.edu

Read More
Katherine Holtzman

Katherine Holtzman
Dr. Dréau
Doctoral Student

Woodward 475 East
kholtzma@uncc.edu

Read More
Md Akram Hossain

Md Akram Hossain
Dr. Yan
Doctoral Student

Woodward 475 West
mhossai5@uncc.edu

Read More
Kelli Hutcheson

Kelli Hutcheson
Dr. Marriott
Masters Student

Woodward 375
khutche4@uncc.edu

Read More
Hyunjae Jeon

Hyunjae Jeon
Dr. Fenwick
Doctoral Student (Kinesiology)

Cameron Hall
hjeon2@uncc.edu

Read More
Daniel Kepple

Daniel Kepple
Dr. Lo
Doctoral Student

Woodward 367
dkepple@uncc.edu

Read More
Remi Ketchum

Remi Ketchum
Dr. Reitzel
Doctoral Student

Woodward 373
rketchu1@uncc.edu

Read More
Andrea Kirk

Andrea Kirk
Dr. Xiang
Doctoral Student

Woodward 357
akirk11@uncc.edu

Read More
Kaitlin Klotz

Kaitlin Klotz
Dr. Charkrabarti
Doctoral Student

Woodward 367
kklotz@uncc.edu

Read More
Quinton Krueger

Quinton Krueger
Dr. Adam Reitzel
Doctoral Student

Woodward 373
qkrueger@uncc.edu

Read More
Sean Krysak

Sean Krysak
Dr. Thomas
Doctoral Student

skrysak@uncc.edu

Read More
Kiran Lalwani

Kiran Lalwani
Dr. Richardson
Doctoral Student

Woodward 371
klalwani@uncc.edu

Read More
Holden Langdon

Holden Langdon
Dr. Mougeot
Doctoral Student

hlangdon@uncc.edu

Read More
Sarah Lotz

Sarah Lotz
Dr. Funk
Masters Student

Woodward 363
slotz@uncc.edu

Read More
Lena Marcus

Lena Marcus
Dr. Bellar
Doctoral Student

lmarcus3@uncc.edu

Read More
Josh Matos

Josh Matos
Dr. Yan
Masters Student

Woodward 475
jmatos2@uncc.edu

Read More
Anne McMahon

Anne McMahon
Dr. Richardson & Dr. Yan
Doctoral Student

Woodward 371 & Woodward 475
dmcmaho3@uncc.edu

Read More
Jessica McMillan

Jessica McMillan
Dr. Marriott
Masters Student

Woodward 375
jmcmil25@uncc.edu

Read More
Jessica Miller

Jessica Miller
Dr. Grdzelishvili
Masters Student

Woodward 471
jmill286@uncc.edu

Read More
Shayan Nazari

Shayan Nazari
Dr. Mukherjee
Doctoral Student

Woodward 461
snazari1@uncc.edu

Read More
Khanh Nguyen

Khanh Nguyen
Dr. Dréau
Doctoral Student

Woodward 475 East
knguye56@uncc.edu

Read More
Nitika

Nitika
Dr. Truman
Doctoral Student

Woodward 477
nnitika@uncc.edu

Read More
Braxton Noll

Braxton Noll
Dr. Mougeot
Doctoral Student (Carolinas Healthcare System)

bnoll2@uncc.edu

Read More
Cassidy Oliverio

Cassidy Oliverio
Dr. Troutman (Chemistry)
Masters Student

Burson 159
cmeans5@uncc.edu

Read More
Siddhi P.

Siddhi P.
Dr. Truman
Doctoral Student

Woodward 477
sparanj2@uncc.edu

Read More
Taylor Parker

Taylor Parker
Dr. López-Duarte
Doctoral Student

Woodward 356
tparke53@uncc.edu

Read More
Parul

Parul
Dr. Tomida
Masters Student

Woodward 361
parul@uncc.edu

Read More
Blake Pereira

Blake Pereira
Dr. Charkrabarti
Masters Student

Woodward 367
epereir2@uncc.edu

Read More
Kareen Pestana

Kareen Pestana
Dr. Lo
Doctoral Student

Woodward 367
kpestana@uncc.edu

Read More
John Ramsby

John Ramsby
Dr. Parrow
Doctoral Student

Woodward 365
jramsby@uncc.edu

Read More
Courtney Samuels

Courtney Samuels
Dr. Dréau
Masters Student

Woodward 475
csamuel9@uncc.edu

Read More
Sophie Sipprell

Sophie Sipprell
Dr. Marriott
Masters Student

Woodward 375
ssipprel@uncc.edu

Read More
Vilayvone (Vanna) Sombatsaphay

Vilayvone (Vanna) Sombatsaphay
Dr. Huet
Doctoral Student (Kinesiology)

Cameron Bldg
vsombats@uncc.edu

Read More
Nicole Stott

Nicole Stott
Dr. Marino
Doctoral Student (Kinesiology)

Department of Kinesiology
nstott1@uncc.edu

Read More
Alex Suptela

Alex Suptela
Dr. Marriott
Doctoral Student

Woodward 375
asuptela@uncc.edu

Read More
Danielle Torp

Danielle Torp
Dr. Donovan
Doctoral Student (Kinesiology)

Belk 230
dtorp@uncc.edu

Read More
Chelsea Wright

Chelsea Wright
Dr. Richardson
Masters Student

Woodward 371
cwrig108@uncc.edu

Read More
Farida Yasmin

Farida Yasmin
Dr. Song
Doctoral Student

Woodward 356
fyasmin@uncc.edu

Read More