Directory

Graduate Students

Ha Anh

Ha Anh
Dr. Yan
Masters Student

Woodward 475 West
704.687.8529
aha2@uncc.edu

Read More
Mukulika Bose

Mukulika Bose
Dr. Mukherjee
Doctoral Student

Woodward 461
704-687-5460
mbose@uncc.edu

Read More
Erik Broemsen

Erik Broemsen
Dr. Parrow
Doctoral Student

Woodward 365
704-687-8183
elbroems@uncc.edu

Read More
Tyler Carrier

Tyler Carrier
Dr. Reitzel
Doctoral Student

Woodward 373
704-687-8669
tcarrie1@uncc.edu

Read More
Devin Clegg

Devin Clegg
Dr. Chi & Dr. Reitzel
Masters Student

Woodward 477 or Woodard 373
704.687.5389
dclegg1@uncc.edu

Read More
Cheikh Dieng

Cheikh Dieng
Dr. Lo
Doctoral Student

Woodward 367
704.687.1926
cdieng@uncc.edu

Read More
Tom Ferry

Tom Ferry
Dr. Grdzelishvili
Masters Student

Woodward 471
704.687.8521
tferry1@uncc.edu

Read More
Denise Furr

Denise Furr
Dr. Ivanina
Masters Student

Woodward 357
704-687-8523
denise.furr@uncc.edu

Read More
Ebony Gaillard

Ebony Gaillard
Dr. Howden
Doctoral Student (Kinesiology)

Cameron Hall 260
704.687.0186
egaillar@uncc.edu

Read More
Akhil Gargey-Iragavarapu

Akhil Gargey-Iragavarapu
Dr. Nesmelov (Physics)
Doctoral Student

Dr. Yuri Nesmelov - Bioinformatics 256
704-687-5886
airagava@uncc.edu

Read More
Dakota Goad

Dakota Goad
Dr. Grdzelishvili
Doctoral Student

Woodward 471 West
704.687.8521
dgoad@uncc.edu

Read More
Donna Goodenow

Donna Goodenow
Dr. Richardson
Doctoral Student

Woodward 471 West
704-687-8549
dgoodeno@uncc.edu

Read More
Shreya Goyal

Shreya Goyal
Dr. Chi
Doctoral Student

Woodward 477
704-687-5389
sgoyal2@uncc.edu

Read More
James Grissom

James Grissom
Dr. Chi
Doctoral Student

Woodward 477
704.687.5389
jgrisso9@uncc.edu

Read More
Katherine Holtzman

Katherine Holtzman
Dr. Dréau
Doctoral Student

Woodward 475 East
704-687-8315
kholtzma@uncc.edu

Read More
Md Akram Hossain

Md Akram Hossain
Dr. Yan
Doctoral Student

Woodward 475 West
704-687-8529
mhossai5@uncc.edu

Read More
Laura Huff

Laura Huff
Dr. Clemens
Masters Student

Woodward 463
704.687.8675
lhuff7@uncc.edu

Read More
Austin Jeffries

Austin Jeffries
Dr. Marriott
Doctoral Student

Woodward 375 East
704-687-8507
ajeffri5@uncc.edu

Read More
Hyunjae Jeon

Hyunjae Jeon
Dr. Fenwick
Doctoral Student (Kinesiology)

Cameron Hall
704.687.8628
hjeon2@uncc.edu

Read More
Daniel Kepple

Daniel Kepple
Dr. Lo
Doctoral Student

Woodward 367
704.687.1926
dkepple@uncc.edu

Read More
Remi Ketchum

Remi Ketchum
Dr. Reitzel
Doctoral Student

Woodward 373
707-687-8669
rketchu1@uncc.edu

Read More
Laura Knighton

Laura Knighton
Dr. Truman
Doctoral Student

Woodward 477
704.687.8589
lknighto@uncc.edu

Read More
Janice Kofsky

Janice Kofsky
Dr. Song
Doctoral Student

Woodward 356
jkofsky@uncc.edu

Read More
Quinton Krueger

Quinton Krueger
Dr. Adam Reitzel
Doctoral Student

Woodward 373
704.687.8789
qkrueger@uncc.edu

Read More
Kiran Lalwani

Kiran Lalwani
Dr. Richardson
Doctoral Student

Woodward 371
704.687.8549
klalwani@uncc.edu

Read More
Whitney Leach

Whitney Leach
Dr. Reitzel
Doctoral Student

Woodward 373
704-687-8669
wroger11@uncc.edu

Read More
Neha Mittal

Neha Mittal
Dr. Song
Doctoral Student

Woodward 356
704-687-8410
nmittal@uncc.edu

Read More
Arundhati Mohanta

Arundhati Mohanta
Dr. Chakrabarti
Doctoral Student

Woodward 367
704-687-1926
amohanta@uncc.edu

Read More
Shayan Nazari

Shayan Nazari
Dr. Mukherjee
Doctoral Student

Woodward 461
704-687-5460
snazari1@uncc.edu

Read More
Khanh Nguyen

Khanh Nguyen
Dr. Dréau
Doctoral Student

Woodward 475 East
704-687-8315
knguye56@uncc.edu

Read More
Nitika

Nitika
Dr. Truman
Doctoral Student

Woodward 477
704-687-5389
nnitika@uncc.edu

Read More
Braxton Noll

Braxton Noll
Dr. Mougeot
Doctoral Student (Carolinas Healthcare System)

bnoll2@uncc.edu

Read More
John Ramsby

John Ramsby
Dr. Parrow
Doctoral Student

Woodward 365
704-687-8183
jramsby@uncc.edu

Read More
Sara Seegers

Sara Seegers
Dr. Grdzelishvili
Masters Student

Woodward 471 West
704.687.8521
sseegers@uncc.edu

Read More
Vilayvone (Vanna) Sombatsaphay

Vilayvone (Vanna) Sombatsaphay
Dr. Huet
Doctoral Student (Kinesiology)

Cameron Bldg
vsombats@uncc.edu

Read More
Nicole Stott

Nicole Stott
Dr. Marino
Doctoral Student (Kinesiology)

Department of Kinesiology
nstott1@uncc.edu

Read More
Alex Suptela

Alex Suptela
Dr. Marriott
Doctoral Student

Woodward 375
704.687.8507
asuptela@uncc.edu

Read More
Jonathon Taylor

Jonathon Taylor
Dr. Chi
Masters Student

Woodward 477
704.687.5389
jtayl202@uncc.edu

Read More
Danielle Torp

Danielle Torp
Dr. Donovan
Doctoral Student (Kinesiology)

Belk 230
dtorp@uncc.edu

Read More
Jane Walsh

Jane Walsh
Dr. Song
Masters Student

Woodward 356
704.687.0148
jewalsh2@uncc.edu

Read More
Farida Yasmin

Farida Yasmin
Dr. Song
Doctoral Student

Woodward 356
704.687.0148
fyasmin@uncc.edu

Read More