Directory

Ha Anh

Masters Student

Dr. Yan
Woodward 475 West
704.687.8529
aha2@uncc.edu

Read More about Ha Anh



Neha Attal

Doctoral Student

Dr. Mark Clemens
Woodward 463
704-687-8675
nattal1@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Neha Attal



Mukulika Bose

Doctoral Student

Dr. Mukherjee
Woodward 461
704-687-5460
mbose@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Mukulika Bose



Erik Broemsen

Doctoral Student

Dr. Parrow
Woodward 365
704-687-8183
elbroems@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Erik Broemsen



Olivia Brown

Masters Student

Dr. Oliver
Woodward 361 West
704-687-8517
obrown13@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Olivia Brown



Amanda Burmeister

Doctoral Student

Dr. Marriott
Woodward 375
704-687-8508
aburmeis@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Amanda Burmeister



Tyler Carrier

Doctoral Student

Dr. Reitzel
Woodward 373
704-687-8669
tcarrie1@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Tyler Carrier



Devin Clegg

Masters Student

Dr. Chi & Dr. Reitzel
Woodward 477 or Woodard 373
704.687.5389
dclegg1@uncc.edu

Read More about Devin Clegg



Steven Cupello

Doctoral Student

Dr. Yan
Woodward 475 West
704-687-8529
scupello@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Steven Cupello



George Daughtry

Doctoral Student (Kinesiology)

Dr. Howden
Cameron Hall 260
704.687.0186
gdaughtr@uncc.edu

Read More about George Daughtry



Cheikh Dieng

Doctoral Student

Dr. Lo
Woodward 367
704.687.1926
cdieng@uncc.edu

Read More about Cheikh Dieng



Emman Elshalia

Masters Student

Dr. Richardson
Woodward 371
704.687.8549
eelshali@uncc.edu

Read More about Emman Elshalia



Nicole Flanagan

Doctoral Student

Dr. Steck
Woodward 363
704-687-8535
jflanag4@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Nicole Flanagan



Denise Furr

Masters Student

Dr. Ivanina
Woodward 357
704-687-8523
denise.furr@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Denise Furr



Ebony Gaillard

Doctoral Student (Kinesiology)

Dr. Howden
Cameron Hall 260
704.687.0186
egaillar@uncc.edu

Read More about Ebony Gaillard



Akhil Gargey-Iragavarapu

Doctoral Student

Dr. Nesmelov (Physics)
Dr. Yuri Nesmelov - Bioinformatics 256
704-687-5886
airagava@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Akhil Gargey-Iragavarapu



Anindita Ghosh

Doctoral Student

Dr. Richardson
Woodward 371
704-687-8549
aghosh5@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Anindita Ghosh



Dakota Goad

Doctoral Student

Dr. Grdzelishvili
Woodward 471 West
704.687.8521
dgoad@uncc.edu

Read More about Dakota Goad



Donna Goodenow

Doctoral Student

Dr. Richardson
Woodward 471 West
704-687-8549
dgoodeno@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Donna Goodenow



Christine Goodsen

Doctoral Student

Dr. Chakrabarti
Woodward 367
704.687.1926
cgoods13@uncc.edu

Read More about Christine Goodsen



Shreya Goyal

Doctoral Student

Dr. Chi
Woodward 477
704-687-5389
sgoyal2@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Shreya Goyal



James Grissom

Doctoral Student

Dr. Chi
Woodward 477
704.687.5389
jgrisso9@uncc.edu

Read More about James Grissom



Priyanka Grover

Doctoral Student

Dr. Mukherjee
Woodward 461
704-687-5460
pgrover@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Priyanka Grover



Katherine Holtzman

Doctoral Student

Dr. Dréau
Woodward 475 East
704-687-8315
kholtzma@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Katherine Holtzman



Md Akram Hossain

Doctoral Student

Dr. Yan
Woodward 475 West
704-687-8529
mhossai5@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Md Akram Hossain



Laura Huff

Masters Student

Dr. Clemens
Woodward 463
704.687.8675
lhuff7@uncc.edu

Read More about Laura Huff



Joshua Huot

Doctoral Student (Kinesiology)

Dr. Gordon
Cameron 294
jhuot@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Joshua Huot



Austin Jeffries

Doctoral Student

Dr. Marriott
Woodward 375 East
704-687-8507
ajeffri5@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Austin Jeffries



Hyunjae Jeon

Doctoral Student (Kinesiology)

Dr. Fenwick
Cameron Hall
704.687.8628
hjeon2@uncc.edu

Read More about Hyunjae Jeon



Logan Kavanaguh

Masters Student

Dr. Steck
Woodward 363
704-687-8533
lkavanau@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Logan Kavanaguh



Daniel Kepple

Doctoral Student

Dr. Lo
Woodward 367
704.687.1926
dkepple@uncc.edu

Read More about Daniel Kepple



Remi Ketchum

Doctoral Student

Dr. Reitzel
Woodward 373
707-687-8669
rketchu1@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Remi Ketchum



Laura Knighton

Doctoral Student

Dr. Truman
Woodward 477
704.687.8589
lknighto@uncc.edu

Read More about Laura Knighton



Janice Kofsky

Doctoral Student

Dr. Song
Woodward 356
jkofsky@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Janice Kofsky



Quinton Krueger

Doctoral Student

Dr. Adam Reitzel
Woodward 373
704.687.8789
qkrueger@uncc.edu

Read More about Quinton Krueger



Kiran Lalwani

Doctoral Student

Dr. Richardson
Woodward 371
704.687.8549
klalwani@uncc.edu

Read More about Kiran Lalwani



Whitney Leach

Doctoral Student

Dr. Reitzel
Woodward 373
704-687-8669
wroger11@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Whitney Leach



Neha Mittal

Doctoral Student

Dr. Song
Woodward 356
704-687-8410
nmittal@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Neha Mittal



Arundhati Mohanta

Doctoral Student

Dr. Chakrabarti
Woodward 367
704-687-1926
amohanta@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Arundhati Mohanta



Shayan Nazari

Doctoral Student

Dr. Mukherjee
Woodward 461
704-687-5460
snazari1@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Shayan Nazari



Saravanan Neelakantan

Masters Student

Dr. Steck
Woodward 363 West
704.687.0148
sneelaka@uncc.edu

Read More about Saravanan Neelakantan



Uday Neelakantan

Masters Student

Dr. Steck
Woodward 363 West
704-687-8533
uneelaka@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Uday Neelakantan



Khanh Nguyen

Doctoral Student

Dr. Dréau
Woodward 475 East
704-687-8315
knguye56@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Khanh Nguyen



Nitika

Doctoral Student

Dr. Truman
Woodward 477
704-687-5389
nnitika@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Nitika



Braxton Noll

Doctoral Student (Carolinas Healthcare System)

Dr. Mougeot
bnoll2@uncc.edu

Read More about Braxton Noll



Tuan Phan

Masters Student

Dr. Ringwood
Woodward 367 East
704-687-8394
tkpham@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Tuan Phan



John Ramsby

Doctoral Student

Dr. Parrow
Woodward 365
704-687-8183
jramsby@uncc.edu

 

Read More about John Ramsby



Sara Seegers

Masters Student

Dr. Grdzelishvili
Woodward 471 West
704.687.8521
sseegers@uncc.edu

Read More about Sara Seegers



Vilayvone (Vanna) Sombatsaphay

Doctoral Student (Kinesiology)

Dr. Huet
Cameron Bldg
vsombats@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Vilayvone (Vanna) Sombatsaphay



Alicia Sorgen

Doctoral Student

Dr. Redmond
Woodward 357
704-687-5389
asorgen@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Alicia Sorgen



Nicole Stott

Doctoral Student (Kinesiology)

Dr. Marino
Department of Kinesiology
nstott1@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Nicole Stott



Alex Suptela

Doctoral Student

Dr. Grdzelishvili
Woodward 471 West
704.687.8521
asuptela@uncc.edu

Read More about Alex Suptela



Deepika Suryaprakash

Masters Student

Dr. Dréau
Woodward 475 East
704-687-8315
dsuryapr@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Deepika Suryaprakash



Jonathon Taylor

Masters Student

Dr. Chi
Woodward 477
704.687.5389
jtayl202@uncc.edu

Read More about Jonathon Taylor



T. Dane Thomason

Masters Student

Dr. Ringwood
Woodward 367 East
704-687-8394
tdthoma1@uncc.edu

 

Read More about T. Dane Thomason



Danielle Torp

Doctoral Student (Kinesiology)

Dr. Donovan
Belk 230
dtorp@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Danielle Torp



Jane Walsh

Masters Student

Dr. Song
Woodward 356
704.687.0148
jewalsh2@uncc.edu

Read More about Jane Walsh



Minnie Webster

Masters Student

Dr. Reitzel
Woodward 373
704.687.8669
mwebst15@uncc.edu

Read More about Minnie Webster



Farida Yasmin

Doctoral Student

Dr. Song
Woodward 356
704.687.0148
fyasmin@uncc.edu

Read More about Farida Yasmin



Mahboubeh (Maribel) Yazdanifar

Doctoral Student

Dr. Mukherjee
Woodward 461
704-687-5460
myazdani@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Mahboubeh (Maribel) Yazdanifar