Directory

Ha Anh

Masters Student

Dr. Yan

Ha Anh

Woodward 475 West
704.687.8529
aha2@uncc.edu

Read More about Ha Anh

Mukulika Bose

Doctoral Student

Dr. Mukherjee

Mukulika Bose

Woodward 461
704-687-5460
mbose@uncc.edu

Read More about Mukulika Bose

Erik Broemsen

Doctoral Student

Dr. Parrow

Erik Broemsen

Woodward 365
704-687-8183
elbroems@uncc.edu

Read More about Erik Broemsen

Tyler Carrier

Doctoral Student

Dr. Reitzel

Tyler Carrier

Woodward 373
704-687-8669
tcarrie1@uncc.edu

Read More about Tyler Carrier

Devin Clegg

Masters Student

Dr. Chi & Dr. Reitzel

Devin Clegg

Woodward 477 or Woodard 373
704.687.5389
dclegg1@uncc.edu

Read More about Devin Clegg

Cheikh Dieng

Doctoral Student

Dr. Lo

Cheikh Dieng

Woodward 367
704.687.1926
cdieng@uncc.edu

Read More about Cheikh Dieng

Denise Furr

Masters Student

Dr. Ivanina

Denise Furr

Woodward 357
704-687-8523
denise.furr@uncc.edu

Read More about Denise Furr

Ebony Gaillard

Doctoral Student (Kinesiology)

Dr. Howden

Ebony Gaillard

Cameron Hall 260
704.687.0186
egaillar@uncc.edu

Read More about Ebony Gaillard

Akhil Gargey-Iragavarapu

Doctoral Student

Dr. Nesmelov (Physics)

Akhil Gargey-Iragavarapu

Dr. Yuri Nesmelov - Bioinformatics 256
704-687-5886
airagava@uncc.edu

Read More about Akhil Gargey-Iragavarapu

Dakota Goad

Doctoral Student

Dr. Grdzelishvili

Dakota Goad

Woodward 471 West
704.687.8521
dgoad@uncc.edu

Read More about Dakota Goad

Donna Goodenow

Doctoral Student

Dr. Richardson

Donna Goodenow

Woodward 471 West
704-687-8549
dgoodeno@uncc.edu

Read More about Donna Goodenow

Shreya Goyal

Doctoral Student

Dr. Chi

Shreya Goyal

Woodward 477
704-687-5389
sgoyal2@uncc.edu

Read More about Shreya Goyal

James Grissom

Doctoral Student

Dr. Chi

James Grissom

Woodward 477
704.687.5389
jgrisso9@uncc.edu

Read More about James Grissom

Katherine Holtzman

Doctoral Student

Dr. Dréau

Katherine Holtzman

Woodward 475 East
704-687-8315
kholtzma@uncc.edu

Read More about Katherine Holtzman

Md Akram Hossain

Doctoral Student

Dr. Yan

Md Akram Hossain

Woodward 475 West
704-687-8529
mhossai5@uncc.edu

Read More about Md Akram Hossain

Laura Huff

Masters Student

Dr. Clemens

Laura Huff

Woodward 463
704.687.8675
lhuff7@uncc.edu

Read More about Laura Huff

Austin Jeffries

Doctoral Student

Dr. Marriott

Austin Jeffries

Woodward 375 East
704-687-8507
ajeffri5@uncc.edu

Read More about Austin Jeffries

Hyunjae Jeon

Doctoral Student (Kinesiology)

Dr. Fenwick

Hyunjae Jeon

Cameron Hall
704.687.8628
hjeon2@uncc.edu

Read More about Hyunjae Jeon

Daniel Kepple

Doctoral Student

Dr. Lo

Daniel Kepple

Woodward 367
704.687.1926
dkepple@uncc.edu

Read More about Daniel Kepple

Remi Ketchum

Doctoral Student

Dr. Reitzel

Remi Ketchum

Woodward 373
707-687-8669
rketchu1@uncc.edu

Read More about Remi Ketchum

Laura Knighton

Doctoral Student

Dr. Truman

Laura Knighton

Woodward 477
704.687.8589
lknighto@uncc.edu

Read More about Laura Knighton

Janice Kofsky

Doctoral Student

Dr. Song

Janice Kofsky

Woodward 356
jkofsky@uncc.edu

Read More about Janice Kofsky

Quinton Krueger

Doctoral Student

Dr. Adam Reitzel

Quinton Krueger

Woodward 373
704.687.8789
qkrueger@uncc.edu

Read More about Quinton Krueger

Kiran Lalwani

Doctoral Student

Dr. Richardson

Kiran Lalwani

Woodward 371
704.687.8549
klalwani@uncc.edu

Read More about Kiran Lalwani

Whitney Leach

Doctoral Student

Dr. Reitzel

Whitney Leach

Woodward 373
704-687-8669
wroger11@uncc.edu

Read More about Whitney Leach

Neha Mittal

Doctoral Student

Dr. Song

Neha Mittal

Woodward 356
704-687-8410
nmittal@uncc.edu

Read More about Neha Mittal

Arundhati Mohanta

Doctoral Student

Dr. Chakrabarti

Arundhati Mohanta

Woodward 367
704-687-1926
amohanta@uncc.edu

Read More about Arundhati Mohanta

Shayan Nazari

Doctoral Student

Dr. Mukherjee

Shayan Nazari

Woodward 461
704-687-5460
snazari1@uncc.edu

Read More about Shayan Nazari

Khanh Nguyen

Doctoral Student

Dr. Dréau

Khanh Nguyen

Woodward 475 East
704-687-8315
knguye56@uncc.edu

Read More about Khanh Nguyen

Nitika

Doctoral Student

Dr. Truman

Nitika

Woodward 477
704-687-5389
nnitika@uncc.edu

Read More about Nitika

Braxton Noll

Doctoral Student (Carolinas Healthcare System)

Dr. Mougeot

John Ramsby

Doctoral Student

Dr. Parrow

John Ramsby

Woodward 365
704-687-8183
jramsby@uncc.edu

Read More about John Ramsby

Sara Seegers

Masters Student

Dr. Grdzelishvili

Sara Seegers

Woodward 471 West
704.687.8521
sseegers@uncc.edu

Read More about Sara Seegers

Vilayvone (Vanna) Sombatsaphay

Doctoral Student (Kinesiology)

Dr. Huet

Vilayvone (Vanna) Sombatsaphay

Cameron Bldg
vsombats@uncc.edu

Read More about Vilayvone (Vanna) Sombatsaphay

Nicole Stott

Doctoral Student (Kinesiology)

Dr. Marino

Nicole Stott

Department of Kinesiology
nstott1@uncc.edu

Read More about Nicole Stott

Alex Suptela

Doctoral Student

Dr. Marriott

Alex Suptela

Woodward 375
704.687.8507
asuptela@uncc.edu

Read More about Alex Suptela

Jonathon Taylor

Masters Student

Dr. Chi

Jonathon Taylor

Woodward 477
704.687.5389
jtayl202@uncc.edu

Read More about Jonathon Taylor

Danielle Torp

Doctoral Student (Kinesiology)

Dr. Donovan

Jane Walsh

Masters Student

Dr. Song

Jane Walsh

Woodward 356
704.687.0148
jewalsh2@uncc.edu

Read More about Jane Walsh

Farida Yasmin

Doctoral Student

Dr. Song

Farida Yasmin

Woodward 356
704.687.0148
fyasmin@uncc.edu

Read More about Farida Yasmin

Mahboubeh (Maribel) Yazdanifar

Doctoral Student

Dr. Mukherjee

Mahboubeh (Maribel) Yazdanifar

Woodward 461
704-687-5460
myazdani@uncc.edu

Read More about Mahboubeh (Maribel) Yazdanifar