Tenure-track Professors and Lecturers

Mukherjee, Pinku, Ph.D.

Department Chair; Irwin Belk Distinguished Professor of Cancer Research; recipient of the 2015 O. Max Gardener Award
Woodward 490C
704-687-5465
pmukherj@uncc.edu

Dr. Mukherjee's CLAS Page

Schneider, Stanley S., Ph.D.

Professor and Academic Vice Chair
Woodward 288A
704-687-8527
sschnedr@uncc.edu

Dr. Schneider's CLAS Page

Bates, Tonya C., M.S.

Senior Lecturer and Undergraduate Coordinator
Woodward 214A
704-687-5015
tcbates@uncc.edu

Tonya's CLAS Page

Bost, Kenneth, Ph.D.

Belk Distinguished Professor
Woodward 390D
704-687-8677
klbost@uncc.edu

Dr. Bost's CLAS Page

Bowers-Macrander, Ashley

Visiting Lecturer
Woodward 235F
704-687-6062
abowersm@uncc.edu

Ashely's CLAS Page

Bryska, Nishi, M.S.

Senior Lecturer
Woodward 235C
704-687-8679
nsbryska@uncc.edu

Bryska's CLAS Page

Bullock, Sharon, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer
Woodward 235B
704-687-8536
sbulloc8@uncc.edu

Dr. Bullock's CLAS Page

Cao, Tuan, Ph.D.

Lecturer
Woodward 235D
704-687-8531
ttcao@uncc.edu

Dr. Cao's CLAS Page

Chakrabarti, Kausik

Assistant Professor
Woodward 390A
704-687-1882
kchakrab@uncc.edu

Dr. Chakrabarti's CLAS Page

Chi, Richard, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Woodward 490D
704-687-8697
rchi1@uncc.edu

Dr. Chi's CLAS Page

Clemens, Mark, Ph.D.

Professor
Woodward 486A
704-687-8682
mgclemen@uncc.edu

Dr. Clemens CLAS Page

Dréau, Didier, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Undergraduate Honors Coordinator
Woodward 490B
704-687-8314
ddreau@uncc.edu

Dr. Dréau's CLAS Page

Grdzelishvili, Valery, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Woodward 486B
704-687-7778
vzgrdzel@uncc.edu

Dr. Grdzelishvili's CLAS Page

Harris, Melanie, M.S.

Lecturer
Woodward 241
704-687-8505
malowder@uncc.edu


Kampe, Aaron, M.S.

Lecturer
Woodward 222B
704-687-1968
akampe1@uncc.edu

Kampe's CLAS Page

Leamy, Larry, Ph.D.

Professor
Woodward 282C
704-687-8503
ljleamy@uncc.edu

Dr. Leamy's CLAS Page

Lo, Eugenia

Assistant Professor
Woodward 381C
eugenia.lo@uncc.edu


Marriott, Ian, Ph.D.

Professor and Vice Chair for Research
Woodward 386A
704-687-8506
imarriot@uncc.edu

Dr. Marriott's CLAS Page

Oliver, James D., Ph.D.

Bonnie E. Cone Distinguished Professor
Woodward 381D 704-687-8516
jdoliver@uncc.edu

Dr. Oliver's CLAS Page

Parrow, Matthew W., Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Woodward 386C
704-687-7779
mwparrow@uncc.edu

Dr. Parrow's CLAS Page

Pass, Michelle B., M.S.

Lecturer and Undergraduate Laboratory Director
Woodward 235G
704-687-8519
mbpass@uncc.edu

Pass CLAS Page

Redmond, Molly, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Woodward 477 Woodward 390B
704-687-5554
mcredmond@uncc.edu

Dr. Redmond's CLAS Page

Reitzel, Adam M., Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Woodward 381A
704-687-5018
areitze2@uncc.edu

Dr. Reitzel's CLAS Page

Richardson, Christine, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Graduate Program Coordinator
Woodward 386B
704-687-8683
caricha2@uncc.edu

Dr. Richardson's CLAS Page

Ringwood, Amy H., Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Woodward 381B
704-687-8501
ahringwo@uncc.edu

Dr. Ringwood's CLAS Page

Song, Bao-Hua (Alysa), Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Woodward 386D
704-687-8670
bsong5@uncc.edu

Dr. Song's CLAS Page

Steck, Todd R., Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Woodward 390C
704-687-8534
trsteck@uncc.edu

Dr. Steck's CLAS Page

Truman, Andrew, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Woodward 486C
704-687-5228
atruman1@uncc.edu

Dr. Truman's CLAS Page

Warner, Jennifer, Ph.D.

Teaching Professor and Director, University Honors Program
Woodward 282D
704-687-8535
jmwarner@uncc.edu

Dr. Warner's CLAS Page

Wells, Carrie, Ph.D.

Lecturer
Woodward 235E
704-687-8513
cwells19@uncc.edu

Dr. Well's CLAS Page

Wisner, Ellen

Lecturer
Woodward 235A
704-687-1928
ewisner@uncc.edu

Ellen's CLAS Page

Yan, Shan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Woodward 490A
704-687-8528
shan.yan@uncc.edu

Dr. Yan's CLAS Page

Zhang, Jian, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Woodward 288B
704-687-8518
jxzhang@uncc.edu

Dr. Zhang's CLAS Page