Graduate Students

Brown, Olivia

Masters Student
Dr. Jim Oliver Woodward 361 West
704-687-8517
obrown13@uncc.edu


Burcal, Christopher

Doctoral Student
Dr. Erik Wikstrom (Kinesiology) cburcal@uncc.edu


Canipe-Pennington, Samantha

Doctoral Student
Dr. Mark Clemens Woodward 463
704-687-8675
scanipe6@uncc.edu


Carrier, Tyler

Doctoral Student
Dr. Adam Reitzel Woodward 373
704-687-8669
tcarrie1@uncc.edu


Cupello, Steven

Doctoral Student
Dr. Shan Yan Woodward 475 West
704-687-8529
scupello@uncc.edu


Felt, Sebastien

Doctoral Student
Dr. Valery Grdzelishvili Woodward 471
704-687-8521
sfelt@uncc.edu


Flanagan, Nicole

Doctoral Student
Dr. Todd Steck Woodward 363
704-687-8535
jflanag4@uncc.edu


Ghosh, Anindita

Doctoral Student
Dr. Christine Richardson Woodward 371
704-687-8549
aghosh5@uncc.edu


Goodenow, Donna

Doctoral Student
Dr. Christine Richardson Woodward 471 West
704-687-8549
dgoodeno@uncc.edu


Goyal, Shreya

Masters Student
Dr. Richard Chi Woodward 477
704-687-5389
sgoyal2@uncc.edu


Grover, Priyanka

Doctoral Student
Dr. Pinku Mukherjee Woodward 461
704-687-5460
pgrover@uncc.edu


Hawkins, Chelsea

Doctoral Student
Dr. Inna Sokolova Woodward 367
704-687-8523
cahawkin@uncc.edu


Holtzman, Katherine

Doctoral Student
Dr. Didier Dréau Woodward 475 East
704-687-8315
kholtzma@uncc.edu


Jeffries, Austin

Doctoral Student
Dr. Ian Marriott Woodward 375 East
704-687-8507
ajeffri5@uncc.edu


Kane, Eric

Doctoral Student
Dr. Adam Reitzel Woodward 373
704-687-8669
ekane1@uncc.edu


Kofsky, Janice

Doctoral Student
Dr. Boa-Hua Song Woodward 365
jkofsky@uncc.edu


Lawrence, Marcus

Doctoral Student
Dr. Scott Gordon, Kinesiology mlawre18@uncc.edu


Leach, Whitney

Doctoral Student
Dr. Adam Reitzel Woodward 373
704-687-8669
wroger11@uncc.edu


Md Akram Hossain

Doctoral Student
Dr. Shan Yan Woodward 475 West
704-687-8529
mhossai5@uncc.edu


Mohanta, Arundhati

Doctoral Student
Dr. Kausik Chakrabarti Woodward 367
704-687-1926
amohanta@uncc.edu


Neelakantan, Uday

Masters Student
Dr. Todd R. Steck Woodward 363 West
704-687-8533
uneelaka@uncc.edu


Nguyen, Khanh

Doctoral Student
Dr. Didier Dréau & Dr. Nesmelova Woodward 475 East
704-687-8315
knguye56@uncc.edu


Nitika, Nitika

Doctoral Student
Dr. Andrew Truman Woodward 477
704-687-5389
nnitika@uncc.edu


Phan, Tuan

Masters Student
Dr. Amy Ringwood Woodward 367 East
704-687-8394
tkpham@uncc.edu


Phippen, Britney

Doctoral Student
Dr. Jim Oliver Woodward 361
704-687-8517
bphippen@uncc.edu


Ramsby, John

Doctoral Student
Dr. Matthew Parrow Woodward 365
704-687-8183
jramsby@uncc.edu


Sharma, Sunita

Doctoral Student
Dr. Jerry Troutman, Chemistry


Suryaprakash, Deepika

Masters Student
Dr. Didier Dréau Woodward 475 East
704-687-8315
dsuryapr@uncc.edu


Thomason, T. Dane

Masters Student
Dr. Amy Ringwood Woodward 367 East
704-687-8394
tdthoma1@uncc.edu


Waller, Jill

Masters Student
Dr. Andrew Truman Woodward 477
704-687-5389
swalle11@uncc.edu


Wu, Shuta (Michael)

Doctoral Student
Dr. Pinku Mukherjee Woodward 461
704-687-5460
swu18@uncc.edu


Attal, Neha

Doctoral Student
Dr. Mark Clemens 463
704-687-8675
nattal1@uncc.edu


Broemsen, Erik

Doctoral Student
Dr. Matt Parrow Woodward 365
704-687-8183
elbroems@uncc.edu


Burmeister, Amanda

Doctoral Student
Dr. Ian Marriott 375
704-687-8508
aburmeis@uncc.edu


Crabtree, Lenora

Masters Student (Non-Thesis)
Dr. Jennifer Warner lmcrabtr@uncc.edu


Gordon, Benjamin

Doctoral Student
Dr. Reuben Howden (Kinesiology) bgordo18@uncc.edu


Grover, Piryanka

Doctoral Student
Dr. Pinku Mukherjee Woodward 461
704-687-5460
pgrover@uncc.edu


Huot, Joshua

Doctoral Student
Dr. Susan Arthur, Kinesiology Cameron 294
jhuot@uncc.edu


Mittal, Neha

Doctoral Student
Dr. Bao-Hua Song Woodward 356
704-687-8410
nmittal@uncc.edu


Nazari, Shayan

Doctoral Student
Dr. Pinku Mukherjee Woodward 461
704-687-5460
snazari1@uncc.edu


Sombatsaphay, Vilayvone (Vanna)

Doctoral Student
Dr. Adam Reitzel Woodward 373
704-687-8669
vsombats@uncc.edu


Sorgen, Alicia

Doctoral Student
Dr. Molly Redmond Woodward 357
704-687-5389
asorgen@uncc.edu


Yazdanifar, Mahboubeh (Maribel)

Doctoral Student
Dr. Pinku Mukherjee Woodward 461
704-687-5460
myazdani@uncc.edu