Adjunct Faculty

Bahrani-Mougeot, Farah, Ph.D.

Adjunct Associate Professor - Carolinas Medical Center - Cannon Research Center
farah.bahrani-mougeot@carolinas.org


Bonkovsky, Herbert, M.D.

Adjunct Professor - Carolinas Medical Center - Cannon Research Center
herbert.bonkovsky@carolinashealthcare.org


Das Roy, Lopa, Ph.D.

Adjunct Associate Professor - OncoTab, Inc.
Woodward 461
704-687-5460
lroy@uncc.edu

http://clas-pages.uncc.edu/lopa-das-roy/

Ellington, Kent, M.D., M.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor - Carolinas Medical Center - OrthoCarolina Foot & Ankle Institute
jelling1@uncc.edu

http://www.orthocarolina.com/physicians-pa/physician-detail.cfm?prov_id=8141A2AF...

Gruber, Helen, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor - Carolinas Medical Center - Cannon Research Center
Helen.gruber@carolinashealthcare.org


Hwang, Sunil, Ph.D.

Adjunct Associate Professor - Cannon Research Center
Sunil.Hwang@carolinashealthcare.org


Lu, Qi Long, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor - Carolinas Medical Center - Cannon Research Center
qi.lu@carolinas.org


Mougeot, Jean-Luc, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor - Carolinas Medical Center - Cannon Research Center
jean-luc.mougeot@carolinas.org


Piller, Kenneth, Ph.D.

Adjunct Associate Professor
Woodward 380A
704-687-8522
kjpiller@uncc.edu


Schrum, Laura, M., Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor - Carolina Medical Center - Cannon Research Center
lwschrum@uncc.edu


Steuerwald, Nury, Ph.D.

Adjunct Associate Professor - Carolinas Medical Center - Cannon Research Center
nsteuerw@uncc.edu


Sun, Yubo, Ph.D.

Adjunct Associate Professor - Carolinas Medical Center - Cannon Research Center
yubo.sun@carolinas.org


Watts, John, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor - Carolinas Medical Center - Cannon Research Center
jwatts@carolina.org


Dillon, Lloye

Adjunct - Oncotab, Inc.
Woodward 290A
704-687-5460